Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Book Feature: The Orange Cover by Moshy Shain - Win a $25 Gift Card

Title: The Orange Cover
Author: Moshy Shain
Publisher: XlibrisUS
Genre: Self-Help
Format: Ebook

We live in a beautiful world with nice people walking around the streets of happiness. But at the same time, we all feel that we are the only ones struggling with something in our lives. We are the only ones who are unhappy, and no one can understand us. We can feel lost in thoughts of how to get out of our own mess. We can’t stop telling ourselves that we are the only crazy ones who can’t deal with life. And that everyone out there is just perfect and everything in their lives goes just the way they wish. Only I am going through a hard time in life. And from the outside, it seems that I’m happy, but little do they know how much pain I’m dealing with.

Monday, January 8
Review From Here
Literal Exposure 

Tuesday, January 9
The Writers Life
As the Pages Turn 

Wednesday, January 10
A Title Wave
I'm Shelf-ish 

Thursday, January 11
Straight From the Authors Mouth
The Dark Phantom 

Friday, January 12
The Zen Reader
Inkslingers Opus 

Monday, January 15
All Inclusive Retort
A Taste of My Mind 

Tuesday, January 16
Bent Over Bookwords

Wednesday, January 17
Lover of Literature
The Book Czar 

Thursday, January 18
The Book Refuge
The Revolving Bookshelf 

Friday, January 19
Voodoo Princess
The Literary Nook

No comments:

Post a Comment