Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Sisterhood is Deadly by Lindsay Emory Book Feature!

Title: Sisterhood is Deadly
Author: Lindsay Emory
Publisher: Witness Impulse
Genre: Mystery
Format: Kindle 

  "We'll be sisters 'til we die…"

 Margot Blythe is a professional sorority girl. As a Sisterhood Mentor for her beloved Delta Beta, she travels to colleges around the country, advising on serious sorority issues (and picking up all the gossip along the way). Margot is thrilled when she's invited back to her alma mater to assist the Delta Betas—but tragedy strikes when their chapter advisor drops dead during a meeting, sending shockwaves down sorority row. 

Shaken by the death—especially when foul play is suspected—Margot has to step up. Appointed the honor of serving as temporary chapter advisor, she now must manage the drama of fifty frazzled sorority women with secrets to hide; protect the house from the annual fraternity pledge pranks, which are more ominous than they seem; and worst of all, combat the ruinous rumors surfacing about a Delta Beta phone sex ring. If she wants to keep rival sororities and a suspicious (but dangerously cute) local policeman from bringing Delta Beta's reputation down, it's up to Margot to find out the truth—about whether a sister could have committed such an unimaginable sin as murder.

 A sassy debut for fans of Susan McBride and Meg Cabot


  Sisterhood is Deadly is available for purchase at  

 Hi!  I’m a writer.  And a mom.  And a wife.  And a sniper.  And a pastry chef.  (Any Flight of the Conchords fans?  Anyone?) I often speak without thinking.  My brain is stuffed full of useless trivia, which is really fun at parties and on  blogs (See, above.)  I live in Texas.  I’m a Diet Coke addict, and yes, I know it’s poison, and no, I’m not going to stop.  Yo hablo espanol. But most importantly, I’m a writer.  I write because it’s been in my heart since my first grade teacher gave me a pencil, some paper and told me to sit in a closet and write.  

For More Information

Visit Lindsay’s website.
Google Plus

No comments:

Post a Comment